Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG: 

Triple C - Just Naturals UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Im Gärtlein 22 

97534 Waigolshausen 

Germany

 

Represented by the managing partners: 

Carmen Fischer 

Christian Röhner 

Cassian Stanjek 

 

Contact:  

Telephone: +49 (0)160 1070387 

Email:  kontakt@just-olives.de  

 

Eco control body:

DE-ÖKO-006
 

Registration number:

HRB 8621

Registration court:

District Court of Schweinfurt

 

Tax number:  

249/140/40899

VAT ID:  

Sales tax identification number according to §27a sales tax law: 

DE347567993

 

Economic ID: 

Economic identification number according to § 139 c tax code: nn 

Responsible for the content according to § 55 RStV: 

Cassian Stanjek 

Im Gärtlein 22 

97534 Waigolshausen 

 

Platform of the EU Commission for online dispute resolution:

ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

The seller is neither obliged nor willing to participate in a dispute resolution procedure before an alternative dispute resolution body. 

 

 

Disclaimer:  

 

Liability for content 

 

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date. As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately.

 

 

Liability for links 

 

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites, the content of which we have no influence on. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking. However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

 

Copyright 

 

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

 

 

References for the images used 

 

Pixabay -  https://pixabay.com/de/  

Shutterstock -  https://www.shutterstock.com/de/

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can find here:  http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b -136bad5cf58d_

 

 

Privacy 

 

All information on data protection is listed in our data protection declaration. 

 

 

Small Business Specifics 

 

All prices are final prices plus delivery/shipping costs. Due to the small business status according to § 19 UStG, we do not charge sales tax and therefore do not report it. 

 

 

last update

06/26/2022

 

Imprint vom  Imprint generator  der  Kanzlei Hasselbach, lawyers for labor law and family law

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG: 

Just Olives Fischer, Röhner, Stanjek GbR 

Im Gärtlein 22 

97534 Waigolshausen  

 

Vertreten durch die Gesellschafter: 

Carmen Fischer 

Christian Röhner 

Cassian Stanjek 

 

Kontakt:  

Telefon: +49 (0)160 1070387 

E-Mail: kontakt@just-olives.de 

 

Steuernummer:  

249/164/58807

Umsatzsteuer-ID:  

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: n.n. 

 

Wirtschafts-ID: 

Wirtschaftsidentifikationsnummer gem. § 139 c Abgabenordnung: n.n. 

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: 

Cassian Stanjek 

Im Gärtlein 22 

97534 Waigolshausen  

 

 

Haftungsausschluss:  

 

Haftung für Inhalte 

 

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

 

 

Haftung für Links 

 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen. 

 

 

Urheberrecht 

 

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen. 

 

 

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder 

 

Pixabay - https://pixabay.com/de/ 

Shutterstock - https://www.shutterstock.com/de/

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit, die Sie hier finden: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/  

 

 

Datenschutz 

 

Alle Infos zum Datenschutz sind in unserer Datenschutzerklärung aufgeführt. 

 

 

Besonderheiten für Kleinunternehmen 

 

Alle angegebenen Preise sind Endpreise zzgl. Liefer-/Versandkosten. Aufgrund des Kleinunternehmerstatus gem. § 19 UStG erheben wir keine Umsatzsteuer und weisen diese daher auch nicht aus. 

 

 

Letzte Aktualisierung

06.01.2021

 

Impressum vom Impressum Generator der Kanzlei Hasselbach, Rechtsanwälte für Arbeitsrecht und Familienrecht